5 stars

Trusted by thousands of satisfied clients

Brevard Home Cleaning provide the most humanized support and qualified services to its clients. We're extremely proud to have been helping people to focus on what is important to them by freeing their time.
Brekk F Avatar
Brekk F
1/23/2024
After just one cleaning our home looks amazing. We are so glad to have our home cleaned every 2 weeks. Something to look forward too
read more
Sandra Avatar
Sandra
1/23/2024
Frisia was fantastic is explaining what they do and how they do it. She is a great representative of the company.
read more
Melena Williams Avatar
Melena Williams
1/13/2024
read more
Catherine Avatar
Catherine
1/11/2024
Fantastic! Amazing! And Wonderful! Excellent job, great team work and such sweet ladies to work with. Can’t thank them enough 😁❤️
read more
Matt A. Avatar
Matt A.
12/25/2023
read more
Cassandra Vella Avatar
Cassandra Vella
12/15/2023
Fantastic communication, and even better work! They went above and beyond in cleaning the rental home we're moving out of making it cleaner than it was when we moved in and they are pretty flexible in scheduling making it super easy
read more
Marilyn Dooley Avatar
Marilyn Dooley
12/15/2023
Extremely pleased with the service. Any problems are handled for the utmost customer satisfaction.
read more
Kristin S Avatar
Kristin S
12/15/2023
Elo did a great job. I really appreciated her attention to detail and the fact that she talked to my dogs all day while she worked. They clearly enjoyed her company as well
read more
Emily Hinton Avatar
Emily Hinton
12/15/2023
The service I received was excellent. I'd let the house get a little dirtier than I'd like, especially with two cats in the house, and they absolutely went above and beyond. The cleaning was incredibly thorough, scheduling was quick and easy, and this was overall such a joy. I will absolutely be using Brevard Home Cleaning again!
read more
Ann Yarbrough Avatar
Ann Yarbrough
12/15/2023
read more
Michael Thompson Avatar
Michael Thompson
11/26/2023
On time professional extremely detailed white glove inspection ready..... Highly recommended
read more
Julie MacDonald Avatar
Julie MacDonald
11/04/2023
This was the first time I’ve ever used a cleaning service. I chose Brevard Home Cleaning because of their reviews and reasonable pricing. I highly recommend. They have a top notch team that pays attention to detail. They’re very professional and did a thorough job.
read more
Ada Pinson Avatar
Ada Pinson
11/04/2023
Samantha came in with all her equipment and I gave her a tour of where she would be cleaning and she went to work immediately. She did a fantastic job on cabinets, window, doors, furniture and pictures. As well as as the floors. Thank you Samantha. This was a residential cleaning.
read more
Vickie Shafer Avatar
Vickie Shafer
11/04/2023
Our house cleaner is great. She always does a good job. If there are any problems the company is quick to respond. I highly recommend them.
read more
Cynthia Brust Avatar
Cynthia Brust
11/04/2023
Brevard has been cleaning our home for over a year. While we are always pleased and satisfied, today’s cleaning service deserves extra praise. All of our furniture was polished / made our antiques glow. I am so impressed and thrilled with this extra care! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
read more
Estimate

Get your quote now with our specialist

    X

    Wait! We have a complete guide to hiring a professional cleaning company

    Ebook Image

    Perfect for homeowners, business owners, cleaners, and cleaning lovers